Shareholders

JSC Kedentransservice is the largest terminal operator and has been operating freight logistics market of Kazakhstan for 20 years.

On November 26, 2019 PJSC "TransContainer" and JSC "National Company "Kazakhstan Temir Zholy" signed a contract of purchase and sale of 50% of the authorized capital of "Logistic System Management B.V.".

On May 22, 2020 shares of "Logistic System Management B.V." were re-registered, as a result of which "Logistic System Management B.V." became the sole shareholder of "Kedentransservice" JSC.

Today JSC Kedentransservice is the market leader in activities of cargo handling cars form the track gage 1435 onto the track gage 1520 at Dostyk station, it operates seven transloading points at Dostyk station with a total capacity of 5.3 million tons/year, and also has 19 cargo terminals in the major freight traffic regions of Kazakhstan.

Kedentransservice provides a full range of transportation and logistics services in the field of freight transport by rail and road transport in the export, import, domestic and transit communications.

Information on the registrar of the Company:
Joint Stock Company “Unified Registrar of Securities”
Location: the Republic of Kazakhstan, 050000 Almaty, 141 Abylai Khan Ave. Phone: 8 (727) 272-47-60, fax: 8 (727) 272-47-60

Акционерам

АО «Кедентранссервис» является крупнейшим терминальным оператором и на протяжении более 20 лет осуществляет свою деятельность на транспортно-логистическом рынке РК.

26 ноября 2019 года заключен договор купли-продажи 50% уставного капитала компании «Logistic System Management B.V.» между ПАО «ТрансКонтейнер» и АО «Национальная компания «Қазақстан темір жолы».

22 мая 2020 года была осуществлена перерегистрация акций компании «Logistic System Management B.V.», в результате которой единственным акционером АО «Кедентранссервис» стало «Logistic System Management B.V.».

Сегодня АО «Кедентранссервис» — лидер на рынке перегрузочной деятельности на станции Достык с колеи 1435 в вагоны колеи 1520, управляет 8 перегрузочными местами на станции Достык и 2 перегрузочными местами на ст. Алтынколь, с совокупной мощностью 5,3 млн. тонн/год, а так же имеет 19 грузовых терминалов в основных грузообразующих регионах Республики Казахстан.

АО «Кедентранссервис» предоставляет полный комплекс транспортно-логистических услуг в области грузовых перевозок железнодорожным и автомобильным транспортном в экспортном, импортном, внутреннем и транзитным сообщениях.

Сведения о регистраторе акционерного общества:
Акционерное общество «Единый регистратор ценных бумаг»
Место нахождения: Республика Казахстан, 050000 г. Алматы, пр. Абылай хана, дом 141. Телефон:
8(727) 272-47-60, факс: 8(727) 272-47-60».