Partners

  • TCR Trans International Co., LTD
    TCR Trans International Co., LTD

    Railway freight transportation from China and South-East Asia to Central Asia (containers, railcars).

  • “United Transport & Logistics Company” JSC
    “United Transport & Logistics Company” JSC

    The united transport and logistics company (JSC UTLC) was registered on November 13, 2014. The founders of the company are: “Russian Railways” OJSC, State Enterprise “Belarusian Railways” and “NC “Kazakhstan Temir Zholy” JSC.

    The main goal of the operator of transit container services in the China-Europe-China traffic is to increase the volume of transportation on the railway infrastructure of the EAEU countries. Among the key advantages of the company there are: the optimization of the cost of transportation; increased speed; rhythm and regularity of services; simplified workflow; customer orientation.

  • “RZD Logistics” JSC
    “RZD Logistics” JSC

    “RZD Logistics” JSC — is a subsidiary of JSC “United Transport & Logistics Company”, founded on 19 November 2010 in the framework of development of the logistics line in business of the holding company “Russian Railways”.

    Today, “RZD Logistics” JSC is present in 23 cities of Russia, and has more than 250 partners and 4 subsidiaries — “Far East Land Bridge”, “RZDL Multimodal BV”, “Euro Rail Trans”, “Black Sea Ferries limited”. RZHDL client base numbers more than 1,000 companies, including major international companies. Within four years, more than 30 million tons of cargo have been transported.

  • “NCTLD” JSC
    “NCTLD” JSC

    “NCTLD” JSC. Branch of JSC “NC “KTZ” — “National Center for Transport Logistics Development” informs about the results of procurement.

  • TGL
    TGL

    “TGL Kazakhstan” LLP offers its services for the transportation of freights from the countries of Southeast Asia, Japan, China, Malaysia, South-Korea and others. We also offer services for customs clearance of cargoes in Kazakhstan and South Korea. We have offices in: South Korea, China, Kazakhstan, Uzbekistan, Azerbaijan, Chile, Ukraine, Russia, plans to open offices in South America and South Africa.

  • Unico Kazakhstan
    Unico Kazakhstan

    “Unico Kazakhstan” LLP is a successfully developing international company in the field of logistics. It has been in the Kazakhstan market for more than 5 years, and in the international market we are known as a company “Unico Logistics” with the experience of more than 20 years.

  • “Samruk-Kazyna Kontrakt” LLP
    “Samruk-Kazyna Kontrakt” LLP

    LLP “Samruk-Kazyna Kontrakt”. The mission of the Partnership — in the improvement and development of procurement organizations belonging to the Holding, concerning the increase of transparency, efficiency, based on the best international standards.

  • JSC “KTZ Express”
    JSC “KTZ Express”

    JSC “KTZ Express” provides curb-to-curb delivery of cargo and is directly involved in organizing the logistics supply.

  • Seojoong Logistics Kazakhstan
    Seojoong Logistics Kazakhstan

    Seojoong Logistics Kazakhstan. The company manages 12 foreign branches and 12 representative offices as part of its structural network, provides better transport services and develops optimal transport routes.

  • Interrail Kazakhstan
    Interrail Kazakhstan

    Interrail Kazakhstan - Transport Company, engaged in railway and international freight transportation.


  • Страницы: 1 2 3 След.

59-26-26 Call center

55-79-07,
55-79-11 Телефон доверия

59-26-26

Call center

Партнеры

  • TCR Trans International Co., LTD
    TCR Trans International Co., LTD

    Железнодорожные грузоперевозки из Китая и Юго-Восточной Азии в Среднюю Азию (контейнеры, вагоны).

  • АО «Объединенная транспортно-логистическая компания»
    АО «Объединенная транспортно-логистическая компания»

    Объединенная транспортно-логистическая компания (АО «ОТЛК») зарегистрирована 13 ноября 2014 года. Учредителями компании являются: ОАО «Российские железные дороги», ГО «Белорусская железная дорога» и АО «НК «Казакстан темiр жолы».

    Главная цель оператора транзитных контейнерных сервисов в сообщении Китай-Европа-Китай - увеличение объема перевозок на железнодорожной инфраструктуре стран ЕАЭС. Среди ключевых преимуществ компании: оптимизация стоимости перевозок; повышенная скорость; ритмичность и регулярность сервисов; упрощенный документооборот; клиентоориентированность.

  • ОАО «РЖД Логистика»
    ОАО «РЖД Логистика»

    АО «РЖД Логистика» — дочерняя компания АО «Объединенная транспортно-логистическая компания», создано 19 ноября 2010 года в рамках развития логистического направления бизнеса холдинга «РЖД».

    На сегодняшний день «РЖД Логистика» присутствует в 23 городах России, имеет свыше 250 партнеров и 4 дочерних общества — «Far East Land Bridge», «RZDL Multimodal B.V.», «Euro Rail Trans», «Black Sea Ferries limited». Клиентская база РЖДЛ насчитывает более 1000 компаний, в числе которых крупные международные холдинги. За четыре года организована перевозка свыше 30 миллионов тонн грузов.

  • АО «НЦРТЛ»
    АО «НЦРТЛ»

    АО «НЦРТЛ». Филиал акционерного общества «Национальная компания «Қазақстан темір жолы» - «Центр развития транспортной логистики» информирует об итогах закупок.

  • TGL
    TGL

    ТОО «TGL Kazakhstan» предлагает свои услуги по перевозке грузов со стран Юго-Восточной Азии, Япония, Китай, Малайзия, Южная-Корея и другие страны. А также предлагаем услуги по растаможке грузов в Казахстане и Южной Корее. Имеет офисы в: Южной Корее, Китай, Казахстане, Узбекистане, Азербайджан, Чили, Украина, Россия, планируется открытие офисов в Южной Америке и в Южной Африке.

  • Unico Kazakhstan
    Unico Kazakhstan

    ТОО «Unico Kazakhstan» успешно развивающаяся международная компания в сфере логистики, представляет себя на рынке Казахстана более 5 лет, на международном рынке мы известны как компания «Unico Logistics» со стажем более 20 лет.

  • ТОО «САМРУК-КАЗЫНА КОНТРАКТ»
    ТОО «САМРУК-КАЗЫНА КОНТРАКТ»

    ТОО «САМРУК-КАЗЫНА КОНТРАКТ». Миссия Товарищества – совершенствование и развитие системы закупок организаций, входящих в Холдинг, в части повышения прозрачности, эффективности на основе лучших международных стандартов.

  • АО «KTZ Express»
    АО «KTZ Express»

    АО «KTZ Express» обеспечивает доставку грузов от двери до двери и принимает непосредственное участие в организации логистических поставок.

  • Seojoong Logistics Kazakhstan
    Seojoong Logistics Kazakhstan

    Seojoong Logistics Kazakhstan. Компания имеет под управлением 12 зарубежных филиалов и 12 представительств в составе структурной сети, обеспечивают лучшее транспортное обслуживание и развивают оптимальные транспортные маршруты.

  • Interrail Kazakhstan
    Interrail Kazakhstan

    Interrail Kazakhstan - транспортная компания, занимающаяся железнодорожными и международными грузоперевозками.


  • Страницы: 1 2 3 След.